Faculty Members

Chairperson - Dean of the Faculty

All permanent Senior Professors, Professors, Associate Professors, Senior Lectures and Lectures of the Faculty

Two members elected by the Probationary Lecturers of the Faculty

Two members of the permanent staff imparting instruction in the Faculty

Two students elected by the students of the Faculty from among their numbers

Three persons not being member of the staff of the University elected by the Faculty Board from among person of eminence in the areas of study relevant to the Faculty