INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE UNIT

University of Peradeniya - Sri Lanka

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE UNIT

Members of the IQAU


Faculty

Position/Dept.

Name of Officer

E-Mail Address

Mobile Number

Office Number

Director (Actg)

Agriculture

Senior Professor/Animal Science

Prof. Kalyani Perera

kalyanip@pdn.ac.lk

071 4446749
0812395328

0812392323

Faculty Coordinators

Agriculture

Senior Lecturer/Animal Science

Dr. Janak K. Vidanarachchi

janakvid@pdn.ac.lk

077 3922170

081 2395321

AHS

Senior Lecturer/MLS

Dr. (Ms.) Lalani Yatawara

lalanidkyatawara1@gmail.com

077 4292018

081 3999615

Arts

Senior Lecturer/Pali & Buddhist

Rev. Prof. M. Gnanananda

gnanananda21@gmail.com

071 5313712

081 2392520

Dental Sciences

Senior Lecturer/Basic Science

Dr. Roshan Peiris

rdpeiris@gmail.com

071 5326158

081 2397221

Engineering

Senior Lecturer/Civil Engineering

Dr. MCM Nasvi

nasvimcm@pdn.ac.lk

071 2348152

081 2392500

Management

Senior Lecturer
Head/Dept. of Human Resource Management

Mr. Richard Wickramaratne

wprichard@yahoo.com

071 4455795

081 3832615

Medicine

Senior Lecturer Medical Education Unit

Dr. Kosala Marambe

kosalanm@yahoo.com

071 8682507

081 2396230

Science

Senior Lecturer/Botany

Dr. Gehan Jayasooriya

gejaya@gmail.com

071 8373702

081 2394521

Veterinary Medicine & Animal Science

Senior Lecturer/Basic Veterinary Science

Dr. Madhura Munasinghe

maduravet87@gmail.com

0777 281442

081 2395813

Director/SDC

Staff Development Centre

Director

Dr. R. Pallegama

rwpallegama@gmail.com

071 4460907

081 2068350

Librarian

Main Library

Librarian (Actg)/ Main Library

Mr. R. Maheswaran      

librarian@pdn.ac.lk
rmahes@pdn.ac.lk

077 7663709

081 2392470

Registrar’s Nominee

Corporate Management Division

Assistant Registrar/ CMD

Ms. W.M.M.A.A.N.N. Padeniya

arcmd@pdn.ac.lk

077 3272337

081 2392888
081 2392435

Bursar’s Nominee

Finance Department

SAB/ Finance Department

Mr. B.G.S.P. Jayakody

jayakodysp@yahoo.com

071 8113225

0812392415

Secretary

Statistics & Information Division

Statistical Officer/ University of Peradeniya

Ms. A.A.K.U. Atapattu

statofficer@pdn.ac.lk

071 8143639

081 2392433