a
b

EDITORIAL BOARD


Editor-in-chief


M.A.K.Lakshman Dissanayake
  National Institute of Fundamental Studies, Sri Lanka
  email:  lakshman.di@nifs.ac.lk; makldis@yahoo.com



Associate Editors


Veranja Karunaratne
  Department of Chemistry, University of Peradeniya,
  Sri Lanka

  email: veranjak@pdn.ac.lk



S.H.P.P. Karunaratne
  Department of Zoology, University of Peradeniya,
  Sri Lanka

  email: shppk@pdn.ac.lk


Members


N.K.B. Adikaram
  National Institute of Fundamental Studies
  and University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  email
: n.k.b.adikaram@gmail.com
Rohana Chandrajith
  Department of Geology,
  University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  email
: rohanac@hotmail.com
S.L. Ekanayake
  Department of Community Dental Health,
  University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  email
: lilanie@pdn.ac.lk
I.U.A.N. Gunatilleke
   Professor Emeritus,
   University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  email: savnim@gmail.com
Indika Gawarammana
  Department of Medicine,
  University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  email
: indikagaw@gmail.com
Tilak Hewawasam
  Department of Geography,
  University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  email
: tilak@pdn.ac.lk
Nilmini Jayasena
  Department of Basic Veterinary Sciences,
  University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  email
: nilminijayasena@gmail.com
S.A.M. Kularatne
   Department of Medicine,
   University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
   email
: tbn1917@gmail.com
`  Buddhi Marambe
   Department of Crop Science,
   University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
   email
: bmarambe@pdn.ac.lk
A.D.L.C. Perera
  Department of Chemistry,
  University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  email
: chandanip@pdn.ac.lk
H.M.T.G.A. Pitawala
  Department of Geology,
  University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  email
: apitawala@pdn.ac.lk
R.M.G. Rajapakse
   Department of Chemistry,
   University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
   email
: rmgr@pdn.ac.lk
G.L.L.P. Silva
  Department of Animal Science,
  University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  email
: pradeepas@pdn.ac.lk
S.A.H.A. Suraweera
  Department of Electrical and Electronics Eng.
  University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  email
: himal@ee.pdn.ac.lk
Ajit Kulkarni
   IIT Bombay, India
  email
: ajit2957@gmail.com
Abdul Kariem Mohd Arof
  University of Malaya, Malaysia
  email
:akarof@um.edu.my
Ingvar Albinsson
  University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  email
:ingvar.albinsson@physics.gu.se


Managing Editor


W.A.I.P Karunaratna
  Department of Zoology,
  University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  email
: managingeditor.cjs@gmail.com

Assistant Managing Editor


C.V. Hettiarachchi
  Department of Chemistry,
  University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  email
: managingeditor.cjs@gmail.com

Web Master


 Erunika Dayaratna
  Department of Statistics and Computer Science,
  University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  email
: erunika.dayaratna@sci.pdn.ac.lk; erunikad@pdn.ac.lk



International Advisory Board


 David F.R.P. Burslem
   University of Aberdeen, UK
   Email
: d.burslem@abdn.ac.uk
 Gishan Dissanaike
   University of Cambridge, UK
   Email
: g.dissanaike@jbs.cam.ac.uk
 W.G. Dilantha Fernando
   University of Manitoba, Canada
   Email
: fernando@ms.umanitoba.ca
 A. Leslie Gunatilaka
   University of Arizona, USA
   Email
: leslieg@email.arizona.edu
 James Hanken
   Harvard School of Public Health, USA
   Email
: hanken@oeb.harvard.edu
 Paul Ronald Hanson
   University of Kansas, USA
   Email
: phanson@ku.edu
 Nicholas Jenkins
   Cardiff University,UK
   Email
: jenkinsn6@cardiff.ac.uk
 Daryl Joyce
   University of Queensland, Australia
   Email
: d.joyce@uq.edu.au


 Bengt-Erik Mellander
   Chalmers University of Technology,
   Sweden
   Email
: f5xrk@chalmers.se
 Joyanto Routh
   Linköping University, Sweden
   Email
: joyanto.routh@liu.se
 Lakshman Samaranayake
   University Queensalnd, Australia
   Email
: l.samaranayake@uq.edu.au
 Roger Short
   University of Melbourne, Australia
   Email
: r.short@unimelb.edu.au
 J.K. Vij
   Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland
   Email
: jvij@tcd.ie
 David A. Warrell
   University of Oxford, UK
   Email
: david.warrell@ndm.ox.ac.uk
 Edward L. Webb
   National University of
   Singapore,Singapore
   Email
: ted.webb@nus.edu.eg