Share on facebook
Share on twitter

The spectacular awarding ceremony of Dents Games; “DENTS NIGHT 2023” was held on 16th November 2023 at the CPC hall, Faculty of Dental Sciences. Students, Academic and nonacademic members of the faculty attended the event.

In a highly competitive category, Lahiru Weerasinghe (Men’s category) and Kavindi Abeyrathne (Women’s category) emerged as the Athletes of the Year, displaying unparalleled dedication and skill in sports. Their remarkable journey and commitment to excellence inspired everyone present. 2016/17 batch claimed the Champions title after a season marked by teamwork, strategic brilliance, and unforgettable victories. Their collective effort showcased the true spirit of sportsmanship.

This annual event celebrated outstanding achievements and showcased the pinnacle of athletic prowess of students and faculty members.