Religious Activities

The University comprises a multi-religious population and many religious activities are organized by five registered societies.  These societies support their own places of worship within the Campus.  They are:

  • The Buddhist Brotherhood Society
  • The Hindu Students’ Union
  • The Newman Society (for Roman Catholics)
  • The Student Christian Movement
  • The University Muslim Majlis