Welcome Ceremony for New Entrants (2020/2021) – Faculty of Dental Sciences

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
The welcome ceremony for the new entrants of the Faculty of Dental Sciences was held via Zoom on 30th May 2022. The welcome address was delivered by Prof. AM Attygalla, Dean, Faculty of Dental Sciences. This was followed by the Vice Chancellor’s speech. Prof. MD Lamawansa, Vice Chancellor, University of Peradeniya joined the ceremony via zoom.

Prof. BMHSK Banneheka, Chairman of the Student Welfare Advisory Committee (SWAC), Prof. A. Tilakaratne – Co-ordinator, Undergraduate Unit and Prof. E.M.U.C.K Herath, Chairperson/Counseling and Career Guidance Committee also addressed the gathering on this occasion.
The online English programme for the 2020/2021 entrants will commence on 06th June 2022.